Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Fisherman's Cove Resort

Cabin in Republic, Washington

15 Fishermans Cove Rd, Republic, WA 99166

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

fishermanscove.us(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Fisherman’s Cove is a pet friendly Resort; we enjoy meeting new four-legged friends!”
Cats allowed

Yes

fishermanscove.us(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- Pets allowed: Dogs and cats only.”
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

fishermanscove.us(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“-A non-refundable pet fee of $20 per day (per pet) applies.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

fishermanscove.us(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- Maximum number: 2 pets per cabin/RV spot unless otherwise agreed upon through management.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

fishermanscove.us(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- Pets will not be left unattended in cabins.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Fisherman's Cove Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Republic

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Black Beach Resort

    Campground · Republic

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Winchester RV Resort & Mini Storage

    Campground · Republic

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026