Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

North Whidbey RV Park

RV park in Oak Harbor, Washington

565 Cornet Bay Rd, Oak Harbor, WA 98277-9715

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

northwhidbeyrvpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests are limited to three pets per site (two are included in daily rent, pet number three will be charged a daily rate of $2.00 per day).”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$2 per night

northwhidbeyrvpark.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests are limited to three pets per site (two are included in daily rent, pet number three will be charged a daily rate of $2.00 per day).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

3 per room

northwhidbeyrvpark.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests are limited to three pets per site (two are included in daily rent, pet number three will be charged a daily rate of $2.00 per day).”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for North Whidbey RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Oak Harbor

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Navy Lodge Whidbey Island

    Hotel · Oak Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    70 lb (32 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Navy Gateway Inn and Suites

    Lodge · Oak Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quarry Pond Campground

    Campground · Oak Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026