Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pioneer Trails RV Resort

RV park in Anacortes, Washington

7337 Miller Rd, Anacortes, WA 98221-8740

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

pioneertrails.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed as long as they are not a restricted breed and:”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

pioneertrails.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a 50lb per pet limit.”
Breed restrictions

No Pit Bulls, Rottweilers, Doberman & German Pinchers or aggressive breed dogs allowed in the park.

pioneertrails.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No Pit Bulls, Rottweilers, Doberman & German Pinchers or aggressive breed dogs allowed in the park.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pioneer Trails RV Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Anacortes

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Anacortes Inn

    Motel · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Majestic Inn and Spa

    Hotel · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anacortes Ship Harbor Inn

    Inn · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Guemes Island Resort

    Beach resort · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026