Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Majestic Inn and Spa

Hotel in Anacortes, Washington

419 Commercial Ave, Anacortes, WA 98221

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

majesticinnandspa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs Are Welcome at the Majestic Inn”
Cats allowed

No

majesticinnandspa.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No cats or any other animals.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

majesticinnandspa.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Select rooms are available for pets.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

majesticinnandspa.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“In consideration of guests with allergies, we limit our pet rooms to select units only.Pet owner agrees to not leave their pets unattended at any time during their stay; which includes both guest rooms and private vehicles.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Majestic Inn and Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Anacortes

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Anacortes Inn

    Motel · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pioneer Trails RV Resort

    RV park · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anacortes Ship Harbor Inn

    Inn · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Guemes Island Resort

    Beach resort · Anacortes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026