Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Leo

Hotel in Bellingham, Washington

1224 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

thehotelleo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Hotel Leo welcomes canine guests with open arms and plenty of belly rubs.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$45 per stay

thehotelleo.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are welcome at Hotel Leo and a non-refundable fee of $45 per stay, limit is one dog per reservation.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

thehotelleo.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are welcome at Hotel Leo and a non-refundable fee of $45 per stay, limit is one dog per reservation.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

thehotelleo.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly rooms are subject to availability.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

thehotelleo.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs cannot be left unattended at any time.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Leo, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Bellingham

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Bellis Inn

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    GuestHouse Inn Bellingham

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Heliotrope Hotel

    Motel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lavissh Inn and Suites

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Bellwether

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026