Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Heron Inn and Day Spa

Bed & breakfast in La Conner, Washington

117 Maple Ave, La Conner, WA 98257

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

theheroninn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are pet-friendly and allow small, miniature and toy breed dogs.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per stay, per pet

theheroninn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We charge $50 per stay per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Heron Inn and Day Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in La Conner

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Planter

    Inn · La Conner

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails La Conner

    RV park · La Conner

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails

    Campground · La Conner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails La Conner

    Campground · La Conner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026