Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Planter

Inn in La Conner, Washington

715 1st St, La Conner, WA 98257

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelplanter.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests who would like to bring their pet with them currently will need to bring any supplies needed for their stay.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

hotelplanter.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The add-on to have your pet accompany you at Hotel Planter is $25/day/pet, MAX: (2) pets.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

hotelplanter.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets shall be on a leash at all times while on the property in any common areas and guests are not allowed to leave their pet unattended in their room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Planter, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in La Conner

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Heron Inn and Day Spa

    Bed & breakfast · La Conner

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails La Conner

    RV park · La Conner

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails

    Campground · La Conner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails La Conner

    Campground · La Conner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026