Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

WoodSpring Suites

Hotel in Lakewood, Washington

11329 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

woodspring.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly rooms are available.”
Cats allowed

No

woodspring.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No Cats.”
Pet fee

$5 per night, per pet

woodspring.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Plus 5 USD for each dog per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

woodspring.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limit of 2 Dogs per room.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

woodspring.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Weight limit of 50 lbs per pet.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for WoodSpring Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lakewood

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Lakewood

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Motel · Lakewood

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    TownePlace Suites

    Hotel · Lakewood

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026