Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

WoodSpring Suites Olympia - Lacey

Resort in Olympia, Washington

3903 Martin Way E, Olympia, WA 98506

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

woodspring.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Plus, we offer pet-friendly suite options, so your pets can enjoy staying with you.”
Cats allowed

No

woodspring.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Allowed (dogs only).”
Pet fee

$10 per night, per pet

woodspring.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Charge 10.00 USD Per Pet, Per Night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Non-refundable $50 deposit

woodspring.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Non-Refundable deposit of 50.00 USD is required Per Stay.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

woodspring.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet limit 2 Pet Per Room.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

woodspring.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Max 50 Pounds.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for WoodSpring Suites Olympia - Lacey, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Olympia

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Olympic Club

    Hotel · Olympia

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beverly Beach House

    Hotel · Olympia

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deep Lake Rv Resort

    RV park · Olympia

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026