Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

6th Ave Goddess

Vacation rental in Tacoma, Washington

2207 6th Ave, Tacoma, WA 98403

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

tacoma6thavegoddess.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We rent long term from October through April based on availability and our Venus apartment is pet friendly to well behaved dogs.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for 6th Ave Goddess, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Tacoma

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western Tacoma Inn

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Emerald Queen Casino

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Tacoma

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Murano

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howard Johnson

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 23 Oct 2026