Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Kimpton Hotel Vintage Portland

Hotel in Portland, Oregon

422 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97205

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelvintage-portland.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our Pet-Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed

Yes

hotelvintage-portland.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We don’t choose sides, we’re just as proud to be a dog-friendly hotel as we are to be a cat-friendly hotel.”
Pet fee

$0 per stay

hotelvintage-portland.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Stay Free + Enjoy These Pet Perks:”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Allowed

hotelvintage-portland.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may be left in the room if they are crated and quiet.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Kimpton Hotel Vintage Portland, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Portland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Best Value Inns

    Motel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Grand Stark

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    70 lb (32 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Modera

    Lodging · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Black Butte Ranch

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Lucia

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chestnut Tree Inn Portland

    Resort · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026