Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Oregon Garden Resort

Resort in Silverton, Oregon

895 W Main St, Silverton, OR 97381

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

oregongardenresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your furry companion along to our inviting Pet-Friendly King Room.”
Cats allowed

Yes

oregongardenresort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome dogs and cats in designated pet-friendly hotel rooms.”
Pet fee

$35 per night, per pet

oregongardenresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We charge a nightly fee of $35 per night (we allow a maximum of two (2) well-behaved pets per pet-friendly guestroom).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

oregongardenresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We charge a nightly fee of $35 per night (we allow a maximum of two (2) well-behaved pets per pet-friendly guestroom).”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

oregongardenresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may not be left unattended anywhere on property.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Oregon Garden Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Silverton

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Silverton Inn and Suites

    Hotel · Silverton

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026