Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hee Hee Illahee Rv Resort

Campground in Salem, Oregon

4751 Astoria St NE, Salem, OR 97305

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

heeheeillahee.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests may have up to three pets (in addition to fish) per site.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

3 per room

heeheeillahee.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests may have up to three pets (in addition to fish) per site.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

Acceptable pets include cats, dogs (excluding Pit Bulls, Staffordshire Terriers, Doberman Pinschers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds and Chows), or fish.

heeheeillahee.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Acceptable pets include cats, dogs (excluding Pit Bulls, Staffordshire Terriers, Doberman Pinschers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds and Chows), or fish.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hee Hee Illahee Rv Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Salem

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western Pacific Highway Inn

    Hotel · Salem

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Salem

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Salem

    Resort · Salem

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howard Johnson by Wyndham Salem

    Resort · Salem

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn

    Motel · Salem

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026