Skip to content
BoopTravel

Port Orford · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Port Orford, OR

4 dog-friendly places to stay in Port Orford. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 4
Pet fee stated
3 of 4
Weight limit stated
1 of 4

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

4 stays

  • From the property’s website

    WildSpring Guest Habitat

    Cabin · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Castaway By the Sea

    Motel · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ridgecrest Cottage

    Lodging · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Crest Motel

    Motel · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.