Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

WildSpring Guest Habitat

Cabin in Port Orford, Oregon

92978 Cemetery Loop Rd, Port Orford, OR 97465

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wildspring.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limited dog-friendly accommodations”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

wildspring.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The dog must be under 80 lbs. We will charge $25 per dog/day, no more than two dogs.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

$200 deposit

wildspring.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We charge a $200 security deposit for your dog.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

wildspring.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The dog must be under 80 lbs. We will charge $25 per dog/day, no more than two dogs.”
Weight limit

80 lb (36 kg)

wildspring.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The dog must be under 80 lbs. We will charge $25 per dog/day, no more than two dogs.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

wildspring.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limited dog-friendly accommodations”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for WildSpring Guest Habitat, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Port Orford

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Castaway By the Sea

    Motel · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ridgecrest Cottage

    Lodging · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Crest Motel

    Motel · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026