Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Beachfront Inn

Hotel in Brookings, Oregon

16008 Boat Basin Rd, Brookings, OR 97415

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

beachfrontinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

beachfrontinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“At Beachfront Inn, we are happy to welcome two dogs of any size for an additional nightly fee of $25 per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

beachfrontinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Beachfront Inn welcomes up to two dogs of any size for an additional nightly fee of $25 per pet.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

beachfrontinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are permitted but may not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Beachfront Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Brookings

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean View Cove Vacation Rental

    Vacation rental · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Brookings Inn Resort

    Resort · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chetco River Resort

    Cabin · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harbor Inn

    Motel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harris Beach State Park Campground

    Campground · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Portside RV Park

    RV park · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026