Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Brookings Inn Resort

Resort in Brookings, Oregon

1143 Chetco Ave, Brookings, OR 97415

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

brookingsinnresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“What’s even better is that our Brookings, OR, hotel’s property offers a heated indoor pool, free parking, pet-friendly rooms, and an around-the-clock front desk.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Brookings Inn Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Brookings

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Beachfront Inn

    Hotel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean View Cove Vacation Rental

    Vacation rental · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chetco River Resort

    Cabin · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harbor Inn

    Motel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harris Beach State Park Campground

    Campground · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Portside RV Park

    RV park · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026