Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Blue Coast Inn and Suites

Motel in Brookings, Oregon

1216 Chetco Ave, Brookings, OR 97415

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

bluecoastinnsuites.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are a pet friendly establishment.”
Cats allowed

No

bluecoastinnsuites.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are limited to dogs only.”
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

bluecoastinnsuites.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The pet fee is $20 per night per dog.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

3 per room

bluecoastinnsuites.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There will be no more than 3 dogs per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

bluecoastinnsuites.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Under no circumstances can your dog be left in the room unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Blue Coast Inn and Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Brookings

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Beachfront Inn

    Hotel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean View Cove Vacation Rental

    Vacation rental · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Brookings Inn Resort

    Resort · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chetco River Resort

    Cabin · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harbor Inn

    Motel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harris Beach State Park Campground

    Campground · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026