Skip to content
BoopTravel

Brookings · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Brookings, OR

10 dog-friendly places to stay in Brookings. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 10
Pet fee stated
2 of 10
Weight limit stated
0 of 10

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

10 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Coast Inn and Suites

    Motel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beachfront Inn

    Hotel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean View Cove Vacation Rental

    Vacation rental · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Westward Inn

    Motel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Brookings Inn Resort

    Resort · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chetco River Resort

    Cabin · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harbor Inn

    Motel · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harris Beach State Park Campground

    Campground · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Portside RV Park

    RV park · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    White Water Cove

    Vacation rental · Brookings

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.