Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Castaway By the Sea

Motel in Port Orford, Oregon

545 5th St, Port Orford, OR 97465

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

castawaybythesea.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We also welcome pets for $15 per night, so your furry companions can share in the coastal experience.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$15 per night

castawaybythesea.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We also welcome pets for $15 per night, so your furry companions can share in the coastal experience.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Castaway By the Sea, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Port Orford

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    WildSpring Guest Habitat

    Cabin · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ridgecrest Cottage

    Lodging · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Crest Motel

    Motel · Port Orford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026