Skip to content
BoopTravel

Ontario · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Ontario, OR

6 dog-friendly places to stay in Ontario. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 6
Pet fee stated
1 of 6
Weight limit stated
0 of 6

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

6 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    America's Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pinehurst Resort

    Hotel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ontario Inn

    Motel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Point RV Park

    RV park · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8

    Motel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.