Skip to content
BoopTravel

Lincoln City · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Lincoln City, OR

24 dog-friendly places to stay in Lincoln City. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 24
Pet fee stated
11 of 24
Weight limit stated
6 of 24

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

24 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Inn Resort

    Resort · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Surfland Hotel

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $29 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    55 lb (25 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

    Lodge · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $29 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    55 lb (25 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Wecoma

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Looking Glass Inn

    Inn · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shearwater Inn

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Ashley Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $65 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bella Beach Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $199 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ester Lee Oceanview Inn

    Motel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Overlook Motel

    Motel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Captain Cook Inn

    Motel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ebb Tide

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Treasure Oceanfront Condo

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Premier RV Resorts

    RV park · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sailor Jacks Lincoln City

    Motel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seagull Beachfront Inn

    Inn · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    SunsetBlue Vacation Rental

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    West Beach Suites

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coastal Inn by OYO

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dock of The Bay 204

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dock of the Bay Condos

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sweet Haven

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.