Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Looking Glass Inn

Inn in Lincoln City, Oregon

861 Southwest 51st Street, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lookingglassinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Looking Glass Inn welcomes dogs of all sizes with open arms.”
Cats allowed

No

lookingglassinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We only allow dogs.”
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

lookingglassinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee: $25/night per dog”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

lookingglassinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to 2 dogs per room”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Allowed

lookingglassinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs may be left in a crate while you are gone as long as they don’t bark and disturb other guests.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Looking Glass Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lincoln City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Inn Resort

    Resort · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bella Beach Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $199 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Captain Cook Inn

    Motel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coastal Inn by OYO

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dock of The Bay 204

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dock of the Bay Condos

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026