Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Bella Beach Vacation Rentals

Vacation rental in Lincoln City, Oregon

1035 SW 62nd St, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

bellabeachrentals.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets: Yes”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$199 per night

bellabeachrentals.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets: No| Starts at: $199 per night”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

bellabeachrentals.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All homes are limited to a Maximum of 1 dog with a 50 lb. weight limit.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

bellabeachrentals.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All homes are limited to a Maximum of 1 dog with a 50 lb. weight limit.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Bella Beach Vacation Rentals, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lincoln City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Inn Resort

    Resort · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Captain Cook Inn

    Motel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ebb Tide

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coastal Inn by OYO

    Hotel · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dock of The Bay 204

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dock of the Bay Condos

    Vacation rental · Lincoln City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026