Skip to content
BoopTravel

Gold Beach · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Gold Beach, OR

11 dog-friendly places to stay in Gold Beach. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 11
Pet fee stated
1 of 11
Weight limit stated
0 of 11

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

11 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Turtle Rock RV Resort

    Campground · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rogue Pacific Motel

    Motel · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rogue Pacific RV Park & Cottages

    RV park · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wild Coast Vacations

    Vacation rental · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crook Point

    Vacation rental · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gold Beach RV Park

    Campground · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gold Beach Inn

    Inn · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ireland's Ocean R.V. Park

    Campground · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Reef Hotel

    Hotel · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quosatana Creek Camp Ground

    Campground · Gold Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.