Skip to content
BoopTravel

Government Camp · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Government Camp, OR

13 dog-friendly places to stay in Government Camp. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 13
Pet fee stated
0 of 13
Weight limit stated
0 of 13

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

13 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Laurel Hearth Cabin

    Hotel · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Boardwalk

    Lodge · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Edelweiss Retreat

    Vacation rental · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mazama Lodge

    Lodge · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mount Hood

    Hotel · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mount Hood

    Hotel · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mt. Hood Bear Cabins

    Cabin · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    SnoPlace

    Vacation rental · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Summit Meadow Cabins

    Cabin · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge At Government Camp

    Lodge · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Timberline Lodge For Hood To Coast

    Lodge · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Timberline Lodge For Hood To Coast

    Lodge · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Timberline Lodge, Mt. Hood, Oregon

    Lodge · Government Camp

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.