Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Dogwood Motel

Campground in Idleyld Park, Oregon

28866 N Umpqua Hwy, Idleyld Park, OR 97447

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

dogwoodmotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Generally yes, there is a one-time $20 pet fee per pet.”
Cats allowed

No

dogwoodmotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We cannot accommodate cats at this time.”
Pet fee

$20 per stay, per pet

dogwoodmotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Generally yes, there is a one-time $20 pet fee per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

dogwoodmotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave pets unattended in rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Dogwood Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Idleyld Park

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Mountain Mama Lodge

    Lodge · Idleyld Park

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Vista Vacation Homes

    Vacation rental · Idleyld Park

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026