Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Lodge at Roseburg

Lodge in Roseburg, Oregon

375 W Harvard Ave, Roseburg, OR 97470

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

thelodgeatroseburg.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome your furry friends on the first floor of our hotel.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

thelodgeatroseburg.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We require a $25 pet fee per night, per room (not per pet) with a maximum of two pets per guestroom.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

thelodgeatroseburg.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We require a $25 pet fee per night, per room (not per pet) with a maximum of two pets per guestroom.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Lodge at Roseburg, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Roseburg

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Mt Nebo Trailer Park

    RV park · Roseburg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Riverfront Inn - Roseburg

    Motel · Roseburg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026