Skip to content
BoopTravel

Ashland · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Ashland, OR

15 dog-friendly places to stay in Ashland. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 15
Pet fee stated
8 of 15
Weight limit stated
0 of 15

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

15 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Springs Hotel

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chanticleer Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Swank House - West Wing

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Swank House- Main St House

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Creek Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Green Springs Inn

    Lodge · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oak Street Cottages

    Vacation rental · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Columbia Hotel

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland RV Park

    RV park · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Stratford Inn

    Inn · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.