Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Columbia Hotel

Hotel in Ashland, Oregon

262 E Main St, Ashland, OR 97520

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

columbiahotelashland.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“✔ Comfortable Pet-Friendly Accommodations”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

columbiahotelashland.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We just ask you do not leave a barking dog unattended in your room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Columbia Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ashland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Springs Hotel

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Creek Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026