Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Chanticleer Inn

Bed & breakfast in Ashland, Oregon

120 Gresham St, Ashland, OR 97520

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

chanticleerashland.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are an ecologically-conscious inn with select pet-friendly rooms and spectacular breakfasts.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night

chanticleerashland.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $30/day fee and a 2 dog maximum per room.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

chanticleerashland.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- Garden rooms ONLY are dog-friendly with an additional $30 pet fee, maximum of two dogs, please see below for details.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

chanticleerashland.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- Garden rooms ONLY are dog-friendly with an additional $30 pet fee, maximum of two dogs, please see below for details.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Chanticleer Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ashland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Springs Hotel

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Creek Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026