Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ashland Springs Hotel

Hotel in Ashland, Oregon

212 E Main St, Ashland, OR 97520

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

ashlandspringshotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Accommodations”
Cats allowed

Yes

ashlandspringshotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“*Our pet policy allows dogs and cats.”
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

ashlandspringshotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee of $30 per pet/ per night, two pets per room.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

ashlandspringshotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee of $30 per pet/ per night, two pets per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

ashlandspringshotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave your pet unattended in your room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ashland Springs Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ashland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Creek Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Green Springs Inn

    Lodge · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026