Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites

Hotel in Ashland, Oregon

2525 Ashland St, Ashland, OR 97520

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

ashlandhillshotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites welcomes your four-legged travel companions with pet-friendly accommodations, open spaces to explore, and a relaxed setting just minutes from downtown Ashland.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ashland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Springs Hotel

    Hotel · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Creek Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Ashland

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Green Springs Inn

    Lodge · Ashland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026