From the property’s website
Americas Best Value Inn Boardman
Hotel · Boardman
- Pet fee
- not stated
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- 2 per room
From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026
Lodge in Boardman, Oregon
Boardman, OR
Pet policy
Yes
riverlodgeandcabins.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“Our pet-friendly cabins, outdoor pool, fitness center, and on-site restaurant make us a unique destination for relaxing riverfront stays in Eastern Oregon.”
$20 per night, per pet
riverlodgeandcabins.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“Dogs stay for $20 per dog, per night with no limit on the number of dogs you can bring.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for River Lodge and Cabins, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Boardman
Hotel · Boardman
From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026
Motel · Boardman
From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026