Skip to content
BoopTravel

Cannon Beach · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Cannon Beach, OR

13 dog-friendly places to stay in Cannon Beach. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 13
Pet fee stated
7 of 13
Weight limit stated
0 of 13

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

13 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Tolovana Inn

    Hotel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn At Cannon Beach

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Land's End

    Hotel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Breeze Court

    Motel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Wayside Inn

    Hotel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Inn

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Surfsand Resort

    Beach resort · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Surfsand Resort Hotel

    Hotel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Ocean Lodge

    Lodge · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hidden Villa Cottages

    Vacation rental · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    4 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    RV Resort at Cannon Beach

    RV park · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sand Castle Inn

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.