Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hidden Villa Cottages

Vacation rental in Cannon Beach, Oregon

188 E Van Buren, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vacasa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Airy Dog-Friendly Cottage with Free WiFi, Firepalce”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

4 per room

vacasa.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to four dogs welcome”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hidden Villa Cottages, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cannon Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Inn At Cannon Beach

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Land's End

    Hotel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Breeze Court

    Motel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Inn

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sand Castle Inn

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026