Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Inn At Cannon Beach

Inn in Cannon Beach, Oregon

3215 S Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

innatcannonbeach.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Inn at Cannon Beach is delighted to welcome your pet and has designated select rooms with easy outside access to accommodate you and your friendly pets.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

innatcannonbeach.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A small fee of $25 per night, per pet applies with a two pet per room maximum.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

innatcannonbeach.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A small fee of $25 per night, per pet applies with a two pet per room maximum.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

innatcannonbeach.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Select pet friendly rooms available upon request”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Inn At Cannon Beach, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cannon Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Land's End

    Hotel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Breeze Court

    Motel · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Inn

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    RV Resort at Cannon Beach

    RV park · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sand Castle Inn

    Inn · Cannon Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026