Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort

Beach resort in Long Beach, Washington

12417 Pacific Way, Long Beach, WA 98631

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lighthouseresort.net(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Learn more about our dog-friendly, beachfront luxury resort in Long Beach, WA by checking out our FAQs below!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

lighthouseresort.net(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Fee is $20 per night per dog.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

3 per room

lighthouseresort.net(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow up to three dogs in a guest suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Long Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Akari Bungalows

    Cottage · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchorage Cottages

    Cottage · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fireside Inn and Saloon

    Resort · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oceanview Inn At The Arch

    Inn · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Our Place at the Beach

    Motel · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026