Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

Hotel in Seaside, Oregon

300 N Prom, Seaside, OR 97138

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

ebbtideseaside.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are permitted per designated pet-friendly room, and a pet fee applies.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night

ebbtideseaside.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“To ensure a pleasant stay for all our guests, a small fee of $25 per night applies for pets.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

ebbtideseaside.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are permitted per designated pet-friendly room, and a pet fee applies.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

ebbtideseaside.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Ebb Tide has designated dog-friendly rooms, located on the ground floor.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Seaside

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    City Centre Motel by OYO

    Resort · Seaside

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashore Hotel

    Motel · Seaside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Circle Creek RV Resort

    RV park · Seaside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estrella Suites

    Serviced apartment · Seaside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gearhart Ocean View Condo

    Resort · Seaside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026