Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Seashore Inn

Hotel in Seaside, Oregon

60 N Prom, Seaside, OR 97138

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

seashoreinnor.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We offer pet-friendly accommodations for those who wish to have man’s best friend by their side at our hotel in Seaside, Oregon.”
Cats allowed

No

seashoreinnor.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are defined as dogs only and are accepted in a dog friendly room for a $20 per dog per night charge”
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

seashoreinnor.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are defined as dogs only and are accepted in a dog friendly room for a $20 per dog per night charge”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Seashore Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Seaside

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

    Hotel · Seaside

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    City Centre Motel by OYO

    Resort · Seaside

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashore Hotel

    Motel · Seaside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Circle Creek RV Resort

    RV park · Seaside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estrella Suites

    Serviced apartment · Seaside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026