Skip to content
BoopTravel

Bend · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Bend, OR

28 dog-friendly places to stay in Bend. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 28
Pet fee stated
11 of 28
Weight limit stated
4 of 28

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

28 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Pine Ridge Inn

    Inn · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    70 lb (32 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Riverfront Central Estate

    Vacation rental · Bend

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elk Lake Resort

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elk Lake Resort

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elk Lake Resort and Marina

    Lodging · Bend

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Peppertree Bend

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quality Inn

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tetherow Resort

    Resort · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ye Old Mill Haus

    Vacation rental · Bend

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bend RV Resort

    Campground · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Campfire Hotel

    Lodge · Bend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    My Place Hotel

    Lodging · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Bend

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wall Street Suites

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Waypoint Hotel

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    4 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Juniper Preserve

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Motel West

    Motel · Bend

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pronghorn Club at Juniper Preserve

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Riverhouse Convention Center

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Bend-Sunriver

    Campground · Bend

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Resort

    Campground · Bend

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bend Inn and Suites

    Motel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pine Marten Lodge

    Lodge · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8

    Motel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 by Wyndham Bend

    Resort · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wheel Fun Rentals - Pronghorn, OR

    Resort · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.