Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Bend RV Resort

Campground in Bend, Oregon

61105 SW Silverado Springs Dr, Bend, OR 97702

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

bendrvresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of two pets per site.”
Cats allowed

Yes

bendrvresort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only dogs, cats, birds, and fish are allowed as pets.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

bendrvresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of two pets per site.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Bend RV Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Bend

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Elk Lake Resort

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elk Lake Resort

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elk Lake Resort and Marina

    Lodging · Bend

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Peppertree Bend

    Hotel · Bend

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bend Inn and Suites

    Motel · Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026