Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

East Lake Resort

Campground in La Pine, Oregon

22430 Paulina Lk Rd, La Pine, OR 97739

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

eastlakeresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are accepted at all of our accommodations and watercraft.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$0 per stay

eastlakeresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is no charge for pets in the RV park, boats or the tent sites, however guests are expected to leave their accommodation or boat free of pet contamination.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

eastlakeresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are accepted at all of our accommodations and watercraft.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

eastlakeresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are not allowed on beds or furniture, and must not be left alone in the cabins.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for East Lake Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in La Pine

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Paulina Lake Lodge

    Hotel · La Pine

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paulina Lake Lodge

    Guest house · La Pine

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paulina Lake Lodge

    Lodging · La Pine

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites La Pine

    Resort · La Pine

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lazy River Glamp-House by AvantStay

    Vacation rental · La Pine

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026