Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Fairway Village 3

Vacation rental in Sunriver, Oregon

17732 W Core Rd, Sunriver, OR 97707

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mtresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Allowed: Yes”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night

mtresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a nonrefundable pet fee of $25.00 per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

mtresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow a maximum of two dogs (price subject to change).”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Fairway Village 3, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sunriver

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    27 Wildflower in Sunriver, Oregon

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cascara Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    $20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deschutesrivercabins

    Hotel · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunriver Deschutes House

    Lodge · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunriver Escape

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026