Skip to content
BoopTravel

Sunriver · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in Sunriver, OR

15 dog-friendly places to stay in Sunriver. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 15
Pet fee stated
4 of 15
Weight limit stated
1 of 15

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

15 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Deschutes Riverfront Retreat

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairway Village 3

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Moss Stone Retreat at Caldera

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Twin Lakes Resort

    Hotel · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    27 Wildflower in Sunriver, Oregon

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bend-Sunriver RV Campground

    Campground · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cascara Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    $20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deschutesrivercabins

    Hotel · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunriver Deschutes House

    Lodge · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunriver Escape

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunriver Vacation Home Rental

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Cabin at River Pines

    RV park · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    17 Ranch Cabin - Sunriver, Oregon

    Cabin · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunset Lodging in Sunriver

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.