Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Twin Lakes Resort

Hotel in Sunriver, Oregon

Sunriver, OR

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

twinlakesresort.net(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to 2 dogs are allowed per cabin for a small pet fee.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

twinlakesresort.net(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee: $20 per pet, per night in cabins.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

twinlakesresort.net(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to 2 dogs are allowed per cabin for a small pet fee.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Twin Lakes Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sunriver

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Fairway Village 3

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    27 Wildflower in Sunriver, Oregon

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cascara Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    $20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deschutesrivercabins

    Hotel · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunriver Deschutes House

    Lodge · Sunriver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026