Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Inn At Otter Crest

Beach resort in Otter Rock, Oregon

301 Otter Crest Dr, Otter Rock, OR 97369

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

innatottercrest.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A limited number of pet-friendly units are available.”
Cats allowed

No

innatottercrest.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Inn at Otter Crest offers limited Pet-Friendly rooms and suites for our guests traveling with their four-legged family members (dogs only please).”
Pet fee

$35 per night, per pet

innatottercrest.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets incur a $35.00 per pet nightly fee.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

innatottercrest.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A limited number of pet-friendly units are available.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

innatottercrest.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are never to be left unattended in Guest Rooms or anywhere on the property.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Inn At Otter Crest, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Otter Rock

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Dude's Abode

    Vacation rental · Otter Rock

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026