Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Water's Edge Shoreside Suites

Serviced apartment in Ucluelet, British Columbia

1971 Harbour Cres, Ucluelet, BC V0R 3A0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

watersedgesuites.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“When you make a booking directly with us at Water's Edge we can provide you access to one of our select pet friendly suites.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

watersedgesuites.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two pets is allowed per stay, per pet-friendly suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

watersedgesuites.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limited pet friendly rooms, please contact us for availability”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

watersedgesuites.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave pets unattended in the suite, in a vehicle, or anywhere on the property”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Water's Edge Shoreside Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ucluelet

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Black Rock Oceanfront Resort

    Beach resort · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    CA$65 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchors Inn Ucluelet Waterfront Cabins

    Inn · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Canadian Princess Lodge & Marina

    Lodge · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Island West Resort

    Motel · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ucluelet Wildwood Inn

    Motel · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Natural Elements Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026