Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Black Rock Oceanfront Resort

Beach resort in Ucluelet, British Columbia

596 Marine Dr, Ucluelet, BC V0R 3A0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

blackrockresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our Pet-Friendly Perks”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$65 per stay

blackrockresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Fees: A non-refundable fee of $65 applies for one dog, with an additional $25 fee for a second dog per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

blackrockresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two-Dog Limit: We welcome up to two dogs per suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

blackrockresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“In Good Company: To avoid anxiety for your pet and noise for your neighbours, please do not leave your dog unattended in your suite.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Black Rock Oceanfront Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ucluelet

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Water's Edge Shoreside Suites

    Serviced apartment · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchors Inn Ucluelet Waterfront Cabins

    Inn · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Canadian Princess Lodge & Marina

    Lodge · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Island West Resort

    Motel · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ucluelet Wildwood Inn

    Motel · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Natural Elements Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026