Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Canadian Princess Lodge & Marina

Lodge in Ucluelet, British Columbia

1943 Peninsula Rd, Ucluelet, BC V0R 3A0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

canadianprincess.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in all rooms.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$20 per night, per pet

canadianprincess.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A pet fee of $20 per pet, per night will apply.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

No

canadianprincess.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in all rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Canadian Princess Lodge & Marina, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ucluelet

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Black Rock Oceanfront Resort

    Beach resort · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    CA$65 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Water's Edge Shoreside Suites

    Serviced apartment · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchors Inn Ucluelet Waterfront Cabins

    Inn · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Island West Resort

    Motel · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ucluelet Wildwood Inn

    Motel · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Natural Elements Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Ucluelet

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026